Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1182165126 A Single Woman in Longmont, CO 66 / Retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Longmont
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Jewish

Longmont, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Longmont, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to read and when possible I love dancing. I go to yoga classes and volunteer at an elementary school. I like to go to shows, museums, movies listen to music and wonderful conversations. I do love to laugh alot and laugh often. A sense of humor is very imprtant and last but not least family is extremely importment.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music relaxes me, laughing just makes me feel good. I like to watch a good movie and cuddle while watching. Watching the mountains is something I can do anytime. Working at the elementary school is a blast. The kids are very cool.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and grandchildren
  2. my friends, old and new ones.
  3. learning new things and exploring new places. traveling would be awesome.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Romantic, Spiritual