Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1182144834 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 47 / Health IT Application Specialist

Never On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: oregon state university and oregon institute of technology
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from oregon state university and oregon institute of technology. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the water and there's nothing more exhilarating than getting in a boat with 20 paddlers and racing on a river with the sound of paddles slicing through glass-like water. Every muscle in your body is screaming as you head towards the last 100m but all you think about is crossing that finish line first. Then you hear that final call and you dig deep and reach far, every muscle screaming. And then? 20 paddlers breathing heavy, congratulatory slaps on the back and a medals waiting for you at the dock. Dragon boating - That's where it's at !! Oh. And I like Ice cream.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my wonderful son and despite the fact that I "suck at Xbox" he still like hanging with mom.I know this because he gives the indifferent -"yeah it's ok... response". I'm sure that means "You're a rockstar,mom!" Live music at Halibuts, happy hour at Paddy's, shopping at the Beaverton Farmer's Market ( do I get points for product placement?) It's all on my agenda!I love traveling and will be visiting Canada in June and Thailand in November- !!!Even though my leisure time is a bit busy, I always cherish lively conversations over coffee, quiet moments at home, and being with family and friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being blessed with an amazing son
  2. waking up every morning with a smile on my face
  3. knowing I'm surrounded by people who care about me as much as I do about them

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing