Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1182131918 A Single Woman in Oneida, NY 40 / Part Time Daycare/Babysitter

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Oneida
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: everest, phx, az
  • Religion: Christian

Oneida, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oneida, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Meeting new people is great, however there are a lot of weirdos in this world. So being cautious is important!!I'm very interested in the paranormal :)New friends would be great. No expectations :)

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, listening to music, long drives, good conversation with friends.Love the beach. Grew up in Southern California so went to the ocean a lot.

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality. I love to laugh & joke around. Not into the bar scene. Too noisy & a waste of money!

The first thing people notice about me

My accent

The last book I read and enjoyed

Zak Bagans - Dark WorldParanormal

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. Life
  3. Pets

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a great heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm usually quiet & shy. Have 3 kids almost grown. Unable to have anymore.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show