Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1182106522 A Single Woman in Cary, NC 41 / local government employee

Never Daily I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Cary
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: meredith college

Cary, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cary, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I feel passionate about my family, decorating my house, shopping, being a liberal, reading, trying new restaurants, organizing, being a feminist...

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping, organizing, dining out, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone open-minded, not sexist, racist, or bigoted, kind, fun, with or without kids, who likes to try new places, travel, or just be quiet and relax.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Books - "And Then There Were None" by Agatha Christie (for the fourth or fifth time), anything by Bill Bryson, for magazines I enjoy Food Network and HGTV magazines, for websites I love Slate, Huffington Post, Quora, Feministe, and gossipy celeb sites.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. How close my family is
  2. My job
  3. My independence

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Kind

I am
Very Liberal