Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1181025319 A Single Woman in Potlatch, ID 27 / Stay at home mom and in home health care

Daily Daily I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Potlatch
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Potlatch, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Potlatch, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my kids. I always try to hardest to do what's best to educate and show proper manners for my beautiful kids. I'm also passionate about music I would love to tell you more so fell free to ask

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have free time I enjoy sitting around a bonfire and camping I also enjoy reading when I have time. I enjoy driving to just get away and explore back roads.

The most influential person in my life has been

respect and maturity I need someone that can support them welds and not be lazy its not attractive

The first thing people notice about me

how caring I am I can help someone in need I've never ment and not judge anyone for the sistuation there In

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids are one. My oldest is my miracle baby and I thank god every day for having him here with me today
  2. My strongwilled personality that gets me through every day challenges
  3. I'm thankful for having my family and friends that are so supportive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my humor

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Optimistic, Respectful

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding