Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1180979310 A Single Woman in Grand Island, NE 27 / Human resources

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Grand Island
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Grand Island, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Grand Island, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about myself, my son, my family, specially food,feel good, healthy, happy, help others, understanding people's problems, love to be in love, I hope and have faith that one day I will find that special man that really cares about having a nice lovely family and wife...

I typically spend my leisure time

Love to watch TV, Eat, and spend time with my little angel!!! I think this three things are the best thing u can ever have another one that I always give thanks is waking up everyday of our life alive and thinking that there is another chance...

The most influential person in my life has been

Happy, carying, love to be loved. Not asking for much? A man that wants a special woman that needs love....

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and lips

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book I read it was about a human body kinda boring but interested...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First I can thank god for giving a wonderful mother and a generous father...
  2. Second will be my little boy that he is my everything, the one I can breath for everyday!!! Love him very much.. He is my all
  3. Third will be my youngest brother, funny outgoing very independent loves to travel to enjoy life!!!! Like it should be...

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The way I look at people have to know me to know what am talking about

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

Well u guess just u really don't want to waist my time either others

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction