Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1180187718 A Single Man in Bedford, NH 32 / Adjuster

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Bedford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bedford, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bedford, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports, the outdoors, fishing and golfing. I'm enjoy going to the gym on a regular basis, especially after a long day at work.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I like to run or go to the gym. I try to go to NH or Boston to spend time with some of my friends. And go back home to Cape Cod to visit my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and loyalty are the must haves in a relationship

The first thing people notice about me

People say that I have a calming demeanor one you get to know me, and that I'm very protective.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Each Day

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm open and don't hide anything

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal, Respectful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show