Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1179934717 A Single Woman in Pembroke Pines, FL 50 / Insurance Underwriter

Never Few times a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pembroke Pines
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: college of staten island
  • Religion: Christian

Pembroke Pines, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Pembroke Pines, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Dining, traveling, dancing,romance

I typically spend my leisure time

gardening, art, dining out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loving, Humor, Love life

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Expect a Miracle

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. have a wonderful home
  3. my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a wonderful person

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Happy, Warm

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Latin, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama