Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1179530621 A Single Man in Daytona Beach, FL 27 / student/Flight Instructor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Daytona Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: embry-riddle aeronautical university
  • Religion: Christian

Daytona Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Daytona Beach, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from embry-riddle aeronautical university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my life. I have been given the opportunity to live and that's something really special. I am thankful for that and I will continue to cherish every moment I spend living the life I choose

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy seeing movies with friends, playing video games and just talking about life in general. I engage in important and life changing conversations not just casual ones. I'm not always that serious...lol

The most influential person in my life has been

A true woman

The first thing people notice about me

My lips, everyone ask why it's so pink.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life/family
  2. Health
  3. Future and that's being hopeful

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I didn't grow up here. I grew up in Africa

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Gymnastics, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Blues, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the proposal, skyfall, titanic

TV I like to Watch

Comedy