Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1178712814 A Single Woman in Attleboro, MA 31 / retail stocker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Attleboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: southern new hampshire university
  • Religion: Christian

Attleboro, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Attleboro, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith in God. I also love helping others; it's an awesome feeling to know that you may have put a smile on someone's face that day.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading and watching TV. But I also like spending time with my friends either going out or staying in playing a game.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a good christian man. Someone who is confident and kind. Someone who loves helping others. I want someone who will love me for me and not going to try and change me. I love my family and want someone who likes family.

The first thing people notice about me

my helpfulness. I love helping, People have also told me that they noticed my smile. They say it's genuine. I hope that's true.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love reading anything by James Patterson. I like those kind of mysteries. I also like Karen Kingsbury.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. It sounds cliche, but my family. They are always there for me.
  2. My friends and church family who have seen me through some tough times.
  3. My dog. I love animals and my dog is really man's best friend.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people could see how much I love to help people. It's a passion of mine because my heart breaks for some people.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Quiet, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am fun loving, love to laugh, and am genuine. I love my family, church family, and my friends. I like to meet new people and learn about them. I also have a heart for missions. If I could, I would go to a different country ever year on a missions trip. Anyway, I also enjoying going out at times and doing something fun. I am pretty much go with the flow so I also like hanging out at home and playing a board game or watching a movie. Anything else you want to know? Please send me a message.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

karen kingsbury, james patterson, craig groeschel

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

how to lose a guy in ten days, ever after, x men

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama