Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1178677217 A Single Woman in Paradise Valley, AZ 42 / Entrepreneur

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Paradise Valley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Paradise Valley, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Paradise Valley, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Like everyone else, traveling!!! And of course helping others, continuing to learn & develop thy self, and living a healthy lifestyle.... from the little things such as a hike, to time spent with friends and family. I'm enjoying and appreciating the greatness this planet has to offer...

I typically spend my leisure time

I gravitate to being outdoors and to planning events with friends and family. Combining the two is ideal:) I also enjoy yoga, tennis, cooking.... And exploring, I love road trips.... I have volunteered on and off and need to get more information for opportunities to be of service here in the Valley.

The most influential person in my life has been

Chemistry and connection.... that feeling when you just know. And then of course the usual suspects of honesty, loyalty and humor!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The 5 Languages of Love, for singles;-) haha.. it's interesting stuff!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A great upbringing with a loving, caring and supportive family and amazing friends!
  2. The traveling and the experiences I have been so fortunate to have thus far...
  3. Health. (Everyone's health!) It's SO important.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I moved back to AZ from NYC. I love adventure, which usually entails some travel.. I was born in Italy and moved here when I was very young. Family is important to me. I have a great circle of friends that live all over. I also lived in Santa Monica for nearly 13yrs. Love both coasts... I'm a funny, bright, happy, independent, honest, open, authentic and affectionate woman with a great sense of humor. I love to have fun and laugh and just enjoy whatever comes my way. I'm ready to find someone with whom to share the fun times, the popcorn, the view, a bottle of wine, lots of laughs, myself...and be my partner in life...

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

spirit junkie, gabby berstein, steve jobs, the 5 languages of love, for singles!!

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, downton abbey, super soul sundays with oprah