Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1178624313 A Single Woman in Pembroke Pines, FL 34 / Accounting

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pembroke Pines
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pembroke Pines, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Pembroke Pines, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a great mother and sister also friend. Working out and always being at every game and practice my son has. Being a good friend.hot yoga i love to do yoga its amazing. Going to the beach and having a good time

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out. Spending time with my son. Hanging out with close friends and family getting some dinner and having a good time. Maybe going to the bar pr club from time to time. Heading to the beach going for a swim.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest. for the person to be honest that is key to me no lies it takes forever to build trust and seconds to break it!

The first thing people notice about me

my personality. that is something i also hold very high i love to laugh and funny people around me is what i love.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fifty Shades of Grey.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My son and God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i am a very warm and caring person people tend to think that things cant hurt me but theycan even words

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Hard Working, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

thats all about me

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Soccer