Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #117784535 A Single Woman in Indio, CA 37 / Riverside County Service Clerk

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Indio
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • University: college of the desert palm desert, ca.
  • Religion: Christian

Indio, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Indio, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about being a better ME. I exercise, I run, I have great friends and a close family. I'm passionate about being a MOM. It's very important to me to make wonderful memories with my daughters and enjoy the little things that will eventually make a big difference.I am a sports fan, ESPECIALLY FOOTBALL!

I typically spend my leisure time

Weight lighting,running and socializing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for my best friend, my partner in crime, my shoulder to cry on. I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh, but also knows when to be serious and carry on a deep conversation.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me are my eyes. I have green eyes, but can look blue or gray at times.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fifty Shades of Grey (guilty pleasure)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughters,they are my reason for the smile on my face.
  2. My Family,without them I would be lost. They are crazy,but always there for me.
  3. My friends, they are always there for me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm truly a girly girl. I am tough, strong and carry myself well at all times. But still girly.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Outgoing, Romantic

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show