Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1176970318 A Single Woman in Oconto, NE 54 / night scale operator

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Oconto
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Oconto, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oconto, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, they are the world to me. I love horses, i don't own one right now but would like to in the future. Had one growing up. I love being with a man that wants me for me not what I can do for them. Someone who likes physical contact,holding hands, hugs, and especially kissing. I like to cook and bake, read listen to music. Spending quiet time with my man laying n bed on Sunday mornings, in each others arms.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, baking and listening to music all at the same time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health, I am a 19 year cancer survivor.
  2. I an thankful for my kids and grandkids, they are my world.
  3. I am thankful for having the opportunity to meet new people and starting over.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy