Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1176938512 A Single Woman in Dividing Creek, NJ 59 / Retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Dividing Creek
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: widener university
  • Religion: Christian

Dividing Creek, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dividing Creek, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from widener university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life long learning through reading, travel and experiencing the world around me. I am also passionate about antique furniture and victorian cut crystal and history. I also love dogs.

I typically spend my leisure time

Trying out a new recipe, especially with someone, to make dinner for two or packing a lunch and going on a picnic or lounging by the pool. Taking a day trip to a place I've never been before. Or on a rainy or snowy afternoon curling up with a good book or someone special to watch a favorite movie or just talk. Enjoying the day and taking the dogs for a walk.

The most influential person in my life has been

A decent, kind man with a sense of humor and a touch of romance.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am intelligent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

D.H. Lawrence "Lady Chatterly's Lover" which is a very interesting psychological study of relationships. I enjoy reading almost any fiction: Grisham, Crichton, Picoult and more as well as classic American literature. I also like to read non-fiction on topics that interest me such as history, the arts, travel, science and gardening.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love of my children and grandchildren.
  2. My health and well being.
  3. The support of my friends and family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I like to try new things and go places I've never been before. I enjoy the simple things in life and am easy to please and down to earth.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Kind, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the pelican brief, sleepless in seattle, katherine hepburn films

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction