Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1176896214 A Single Woman in Eufaula, OK 61 / Retired

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Eufaula
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: southeastern oklahoma state university
  • Religion: Christian

Eufaula, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Eufaula, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from southeastern oklahoma state university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel and have been many places but there are still others I have yet to see. I love and respect all my lady friends and insist they be involved in my life. People that keep there bills paid up as I do. If the person has a bad temper we will not work. I need someone who likes to get out and do things together.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go to the live theater, concerts, movies, dining out, walks in the moonlight. I enjoy shopping and going on spontaneous road trips.

The most influential person in my life has been

A loving, caring and romantic person who is dependable and there in good times and bad.

The first thing people notice about me

Is my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cold Blood by Lisa Jackson.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I am happy with my life.
  2. That I am able to emotionally and financially take care of my self.
  3. My many lovely friends who stand beside me no matter what.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intellegence. I am smart but they look at me as a funny, carefree person.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am a retired social worker. I have been a widow for 7 years and I have spent most of that time traveling and enjoying my lady friends. I am a very loving and giving person who loves to cator to the special person in my life. I am a fun loving, sometimes mischievous and romantic lady. I love to cuddle, hold hands and take moonlite strolls. I love to occassionally enjoy a bottle of wine at the top of a mountain. I want someone who will take me as I am and not try to change me and I will do the same for them. I do not like to argue or fight but like to find a peaceful resolution to any disagreement. If you have a bad temper we will not

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

die hard, maid to order, csi

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction