Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1176787415 A Single Woman in Bedford, NH 60 / -

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Bedford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Bedford, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bedford, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being with friends and famiy. I enjoy cooking and having a house full of loved ones. I appreciate humor and enjoy being around people who I can laugh with. I am physically active and enjoy running, spinning, snow shoeing, hiking and biking. I love my dog and hope to get another soon. I would love to travel more and enjoy new experiences and adventures. An evening with appeitizers, drinks and a special someone is my idea of a good time. At times, I like to be quiet and read in front of the fire. I enjoy independent films. I would like to share my life with someone who is outgoing, funny, smart, emotionally mature.

I typically spend my leisure time

Some sort of exercise like snow shoeing, running, spinning, hiking, biking, walking my dog. I also do yoga and pilates.I would love to travel to places I haven't been. I enjoy cooking ethinic foods that are related to places I will travel, or have travelled. I enjoy good wine.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who knows who he is and feels confident in himself. I would like to meet someone who enjoys life, is optimistic and open to new adventures. Someone who is emotionally open and lives a life of integrity is essential. A sense of humor is VERY important. I am looking for someone who is active and would like to engage in outdoor activities. I admire men who have family values and have good relationships with their own kids.

The first thing people notice about me

My style and smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Geraldine Brooks' book, "A Year of Wonders".I am in a book club and read an average of 2 books/month.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and my extended family (parents, 2 brothers and sister and nieces and nephews)
  2. Good friends
  3. My professional career

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Passionate, Warm

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction

Books I've read

the book thief, the paris wife, march

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the ice storm by ang lee, the lives of others, i've loved you so long, capturing the friedmans,grizzly man

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV