Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1176643116 A Single Woman in Pembroke Pines, FL 61 / Supervisor

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pembroke Pines
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Pembroke Pines, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pembroke Pines, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about family, children and animals. Love all music except for hardcore rap. Good movies on TV. I love to hear views on politics.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I enjoy the beach, sports bars eating wings, driving to no where just to enjoy the scenery, casual entertaining at home, bb-q's and travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

kindness and understanding. Without those there is only selfishness.

The first thing people notice about me

My blue eyes and my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't get a chance to read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Grandchildren

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I do have a serious side. I love to listen and learn.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Hard Working, Respectful