Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1176643017 A Single Woman in Long Beach, CA 54 / Middle School Teacher

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Long Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: ucsb
  • Religion: Christian

Long Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Long Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from ucsb. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

If I have to say just one thing, it would be my two beautiful children and trying to raise them to be loving, caring family members and hard working passionate members of society.

I typically spend my leisure time

Outrigger canoe and stand up paddling. Enjoying time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Love and loyalty. I hope to find a man who loves me despite my faults and who plans to grow gracefully old with me.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a friendly, inviting smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read "The Week" every week to try to keep up with the world. The last novel I read was the latest in the Game of Thrones series. I can't wait for the next one to come out!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids.
  2. my family
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very good listener.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm a real, genuine, regular gal who is looking for a wonderful man with whom to spend the next 50 years laughing and enjoying life - no other agenda.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

to kill a mockingbird, time traveller's wife, pope joan

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

kanye west, van halen, eric clapton, dave matthews, mumford and sons

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

tommy boy, argo, when harry met sally

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

parks and rec, downton abbey, tedtalks