Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1176328635 A Single Woman in Concord, CA 31 / Caregiver

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Concord
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • University: fray luca paccioli
  • Religion: Other

Concord, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Concord, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a very romantic person I love watch movies travel sunset flowers what can I say I'm a romantic and I hope to find some one the love romance at much as I do

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spent time with friends I enjoy travel but what I love the most is to visit new places I love to watch movies but mostly I love adventure I also like any type of music

The most influential person in my life has been

For someone to respects me I believe and respect communication and trust

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The zahirWhat I love about this book Is the he though that he had everything until he lost the love of his life And on his journey to look for her he ended up finding Himself This is a novel about passion obsession and finding the meaning of life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a funny person usually people think that I'm very serious when they First Meet me

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

I am smart and easy going person I like somebody that respects me and don't trying to change Who I'm

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the zahir, the alchemist, tuesdays with morrie

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the ugly truth, a walk to remember, harry potter

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

scandal, grey's anatomy, vampire diaries