Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1176175826 A Single Man in Hollis, NY 28 / Graphic Artist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: Hollis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: westfield state university
  • Religion: Jewish

Hollis, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hollis, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from westfield state university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Very passionate about my work and always trying to improve my craft. Consider myself very laid back and looking for a girl who is the same.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching Mets, Knicks, Rangers, and unfortunately the Jets.Listening to/ Writing music.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is down to earth and knows how to enjoy the little things.

The first thing people notice about me

my cleavage

The last book I read and enjoyed

I Hope They Serve Beer in Hell

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My life experiences

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Genuine, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Huge sports fan. I work for the New York Mets and really love my job. I also enjoy trying to make others happy get a lot of enjoyment out of that.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey