Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #117546824 A Single Woman in Edgewood, KY 35 / Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Edgewood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of cincinnati, nku, iwu
  • Religion: Christian

Edgewood, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Edgewood, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of cincinnati, nku, iwu. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life. I love being outside any time, whether it's relaxing by a fire, jumping on the trampoline, even drawing with my kids on the sidewalk. Coaching-I am a high school cheer coach and I love it-sometimes. Teaching-I am a teacher and it brings me great joy in seeing a child succeed. It's something I'm glad I get to see daily. :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I can enjoy just about anything - hanging out at home, movies, cooking, baking, going to the park, a fun bar, good restaurants- just to name a few. With good company, fun can be had almost anywhere.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. Good family
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Sweet, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics