Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1174703417 A Single Woman in Nevada, IA 65 / Music Teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Nevada
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: iowa state university
  • Religion: Christian

Nevada, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nevada, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from iowa state university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a horse person and need someone who could handle that. I am a singer &would love to find someone who can read music and harmonize, someone who likes to dance would be great. I'm not a drinker, but enjoy sports, especially the Cyclones. I've lived in the country most of my life, but I could handle a change. I love technology, am an Apple person.. Love figuring out new things. I work out every day.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to ride my horse. Go out with friends for shopping or dinner. I like to read at night. In the summer I like to go to horse shows on the weekends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for someone with a great sense of humor, fit but not vain, kind, considerate and dependable and honest. Would like someone who is financially responsible. I can take care of myself, but don't plan on taking on someone who can't do the same.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Pets
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Kind, Loyal, Respectful