Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1174675718 A Single Woman in Gladstone, MI 34 / Kitchen and Bathroom Designer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Gladstone
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Gladstone, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gladstone, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy working outside in a flower bed or in a garden. Planting flowers or vegetables and then taking care of them until they are ready to be harvested. I think it is a great way to show my children how to be responsible for something other than materialistic stuff.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to curl up with a good book on either on my kindle or a real paperback. I enjoy watching a good movie with friends or with my kids. So it can be a kids movie or an adult movie; anything but a romance movie, I really don't care for those.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for waking up each and every day.
  2. My children are healthy and are doing well in school.
  3. That I have a job that I enjoy that is different each day.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Good listener, Outgoing