Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1174674516 A Single Woman in Ducktown, TN 27 / Grad

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Ducktown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Ducktown, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ducktown, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about god and my family I love to just live my life threw gods way and how he wants me to be I love to see people saved and see people happy I love to care for animals and children I plan to e a K-9 officer after I finish college

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy to go walking and excise being healthy is inportant I love to go horseback riding threw the mountains and I absolutely love to go mudding !!!!!

The most influential person in my life has been

A good personality and strong faith in god!

The first thing people notice about me

Their personality is really important to me

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. GOD!
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really care about people

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Outgoing, Passionate

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Other