Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1174671420 A Single Woman in Canton, NC 38 / Sales Consultant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Canton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Canton, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Canton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Getting my bachelors degree in human resources. Looking for a guy who's trustworthy and loyal and would be willing to relocate to a warmer place. Would like to have a long lasting relationship and would like to have a family later on. Someone who doesn't smoke doesn't drink a lot. Someone who's not lazy and loves to travel. Someone who likes to cook, going to the movies, going out, and wants to spend time together. Someone who doesn't have kids or no more than one. Someone who's not overweight, hairy, or obsessive.I prefer someone who's taller than 5'7'',between 28 - 40 years of age Caucasian, and doesn't have a lot of tattoos.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends, cooking and traveling.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my mom
  2. I am thankful for my friends
  3. I am thankful for living in a free country

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Happy, Modest