Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1174664924 A Single Woman in Toledo, OH 31 / Nuclear Security

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Toledo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of toledo
  • Religion: Christian

Toledo, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Toledo, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of toledo. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying all that life has to offer me. My wonderful friends and family and my dogs. Lol. I spoil my pups rotten and horseback ride and scuba dive in free time. I've also recently been going back to the gym.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends and family. And just enjoying life and everything it has to offer. I like experiencing new things and often try and find new, fun things to do.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor and communication. I love to laugh and make the people around me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm honest and compassionate. I know it's two things but I couldn't narrow it down.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read so much that it could change tomorrow. I just finished Divergent by Veronica Roth. I liked the pace of the book and the plot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful family
  2. My amazing friends
  3. And having a reliable job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My big heart. It may not seem like I'm all that sensitive or take things to heart, but I do.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Outgoing, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama