Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1174663721 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 67 / Home Health Provider

Never Never I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to drive across the country meeting people on the way. I goes to church often I find that is it necessary do so for the world is in need of God's help praying is the answer. I Enjoy gardening, cooking indoor are out, family gathering enjoying life in general. I hope to meet someone that love the Lord and don't mind doing his will in truth, faith and patience. A relationship that is more positive then negitive. Today I close the door to the past open the door to the future, take a deep breath step on through and start a new chapter with me in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy sewing and crafts, shopping and eating out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I thank God saving me in the year of 1974 June 19, now living my life as a true born christian.
  2. I am thankful I can do the things I like everyday.
  3. I am very thankful that my 95 year old mother is yet living and as healthy as can be.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Happy, Spiritual