Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1174662320 A Single Man in Sacramento, CA 37 / Chef/artist

Never Once a week I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Sacramento, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love cooking, art and my 3 year old son! I think about those three things a lot... How to excel in my cooking, what to draw next and what am I gonna do when I have my son on the weekend.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the bookstore and checking out cookbooks n magazines.. Looking at pictures of food and tattoos. Listening to music and scribbling on my sketchbook while having a beverage is pretty chill too!

The most influential person in my life has been

Kind, warm hearted and unique

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know... My tats?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My healthy 3 year old son
  2. My creative talents
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Good listener, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show