Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1174660722 A Single Man in Brookline, MA 31 / Accountant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Brookline
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: boston university
  • Religion: Jewish

Brookline, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brookline, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from boston university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am working on a website right not and my hope is to have that my full time job soon. My goal is to have my own company and be my own boss. I would like to be able to provide for my family and parents. In the future I will work on other websites and build multiple companies.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to hang out with my friends and go out. I like going to see movies on the weekends. I am a big movie fan. I like to work out and stay in shape.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Making other people happy

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Loyal, Outgoing, Physically Fit

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy