Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1174652612 A Single Woman in Pembroke Pines, FL 31 / Architectural engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pembroke Pines
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Pembroke Pines, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Pembroke Pines, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Photography, music, arts, God, family, relationships, architecture, videos, love, adrenaline, decoration, fresh smells, deep conversations, psychology, travel, nature, international cuisine.

I typically spend my leisure time

Learn italian, travel around, i like to dance, listen to music, surf the internet, go to the beach, watch movies, crafts, hang out with friends, do desserts.

The most influential person in my life has been

Confidence, identity in Christ and maturity.

The first thing people notice about me

My discipline to achieve goals

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family and friend
  3. Professional opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That Im very sensitive and caring

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Quiet, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, friends, house., nova, law & order