Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1174652414 A Single Man in Chico, CA 26 / Civil Engineer

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Chico
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chico, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chico, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a graduating this May and I am looking for a job. I am passionate about finding a job and water. I really enjoy the outdoors and would reallly like to find a job to do with something outdoors

I typically spend my leisure time

One of this things that I really enjoy doing is playing video games. When I get the time I like to sit down and just play. It lets me just relax. I also like to listen on books on CD and sometimes it's just nice to do nothing at all

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. My time as a resident advisor
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a kind person not a scary guy

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

community, castle, eureka