Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1174637514 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 39 / Social Work

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: rutgers university
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from rutgers university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my life, love and my family. I am blessed to come from a big, loving and supportive family. I am also passionate about health and fitness, travel, education, music and dance. I would love to travel to Europe to visit Germany and England again and would also love to visit Japan, France and Spain. Additionally, I'd like to visit the islands again such as Bahamas. I have an eclectic music taste that spans from r&b, pop, alternative, reggae to gospel, classic rock, rap and Latin music. I enjoy dancing and would to explore Latin dance classes for fun and to stay in shape.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy traveling but I also love going to theatre productions expecially dance productions, musicals and cirque de soleil type productions. I enjoy working out, taking dance classes, walking, biking, running, going to live concerts, comedy shows, sport events and trying new restaurants with different cultural cuisines. I am a pretty open minded person that likes to go out, have a good time and explore new interests with the right company. I can also appreciate a quiet, yet entertaining night at home with a great movie and a nice dinner.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is easy to get along with and compassionate (thoughtful and considerate).

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm different than their initial impression.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Everyday a Friday, its an encouraging/motivating and insightful book that reminds us to be grateful and live life to the fullest.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My physical health
  2. My family
  3. My mental health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm funny and sarcastic at times.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am seeking someone whom like myself has a positive demeanor, is caring, confident and genuine.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

History, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

miguel, jill scott, mary j. blige, robin thicke, kem, anthony hamilton, rihanna, adele, pink, lady gaga, mary mary, kirk franklin, maroon 5, plain white tees, jay z, nas

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the notebook, 5 heartbeats, suckerpunch

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism, True Crime