Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1174635816 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 22 / Student

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Exotic pets, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • University: houston community college

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about music! I love to sing even thought I don't think I have an amazing voice. I've been singing since I was in 6th grade and I occasionally sing for my friends band.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending my time with others and making them smile. I like being around others and when they're sad or something I try my best to make them happy.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice my purple hair.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't really read:o

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My awesome parents
  2. My friends
  3. Music<3

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People see me and think I'm stuck up or they think I look like a b word but I'm not. I'm really sweet and funny when you actually get to know me:)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

This is really really weird but um... I was born with 6 toes on my left foot. Don't worry, it's gone. And no I don't have it in a jar xD

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Other, Skateboarding, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Drama