Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1174633117 A Single Woman in Pequea, PA 59 / Secretary

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pequea
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: penn manor
  • Religion: Christian

Pequea, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pequea, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

dancing, and communication

I typically spend my leisure time

comedy clubs, outdoor sun, dancing

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a man at least 5' 10". facial hair is great. Someone honest and loyal. A man that doesn't mind helping with the housework so we can have more time to do the things we enjoy.

The first thing people notice about me

My Tan!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have some great friends
  2. I have my health
  3. I have a nice home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very genuine and low maintenance

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Passionate, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm a down to earth country girl. I treat others the way I want to be treated. I wear my heart on my sleeve, and love to laugh and make others laugh!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, law and order, investigative discovery