Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1174631519 A Single Woman in Lancaster, CA 47 / Paralegal

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: paraclete high school
  • Religion: Christian

Lancaster, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Lancaster, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from paraclete high school. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my kids and my job and making my partner happy and to feel special while they are with me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, cooking and crafting

The most influential person in my life has been

honest, true and romantic an old fashioned gentleman who will take care of his woman and the woman takes care of him.

The first thing people notice about me

Is my Smile and my eyes and my out going personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Love to read just haven't had much time yo lately

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. my kids
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How I am a sweet and caring person and not make judgements till you get to,know me

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

i feel it is important to grow as friends to help develop a deeper relationship.