Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1174109811 A Single Woman in Columbus, GA 30 / Graduate Student/Teacher's Aide

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: csu

Columbus, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from csu. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions include writing, theatre and photography. I also love trying new things and meeting new people. Constantly challenging myself and being able to connect with others is very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time, I would probably take some time to write, go to the park for a walk or enjoy a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone ready for a committed relationship. A sense of humor is a must. We'd have to be able to laugh at ourselves and each other. Good conversation and a willingness to try new things (with me!) would be nice. Effort and honesty go a long way. I really appreciate it when a guy takes the time to get to know me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bossypants by Tina Fey.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Health
  2. Supportive Family
  3. Friendship

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Good listener, Intelligent

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

where the red fern grows, harry potter, this year i will...

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football