Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1174011313 A Single Man in Concord, TN 61 / Engineer

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Concord
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: u of maryland

Concord, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Concord, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from u of maryland. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

As far as activities, I am most passionate about snow skiing and mountain biking. I like the challenge and satisfaction of negotiating sometimes scary situations. Love the outdoors and traveling, exploring new places.

I typically spend my leisure time

As mentioned in the last question, I love snow skiing, mountain biking, travel, and exploring. I love spending time with friends, sometimes entertaining in my home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Words that would describe the qualities that attract me: genuine, energetic, intelligent, adventurous, optimistic, responsible, warm and affectionate, independent, confident, creative.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Atlas Shrugged

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and good friends
  2. My health and physical/mental well being
  3. My life experiences

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Passionate, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming