Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1174009312 A Single Woman in Florence, KY 54 / Clinical Social Worker

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Florence
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of louisville
  • Religion: Christian

Florence, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Florence, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of louisville. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about people. I try to be loving and kind to others, accepting and encouraging to others. I want others to feel safe when they are around me. I want to help bring out the best in others, offering unconditional love and support in so far as I am able.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to live performances of almost any live show. Recently I have seen Memphis, The Jersey Boys and the Million Dollar Quartette. I love shows at the Aronoff, local theaters and any music hall. I also enjoy going to the beach, planning short trips and spending time with family. I am happy staying at home cooking, or going out to dinner. Life is short...I want to live it and have fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, kindness, unconditional acceptance and FUN.

The first thing people notice about me

My open, kind spirit....my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Heaven is for Real. Loved it. So powerful.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my sons and the ability to have wonderful friends to share life with.
  2. I thankful for my Christian community of family.
  3. I am thankful for my education and great job that I love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am definitely worth your time. I have lots of great things to offer and I look forward to meeting you soon....

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I find friends everywhere I go. I love life and I love to have fun. My favorite place to relax is the beach. When I am at the ocean side, I feel so happy....it is a place where perfect strangers become friends, where you can walk and find treasures and feel all of nature. I love watching storms come up over the ocean, move in and out in minutes. I love the breeze, watching the sun rise or set...mostly I love feeling of being carefree.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

periodical, literature reviews of importance, obviously the bible, daily devotionals, motivational readings., 12-step information, inspirational readings.

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show