Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1174005119 A Single Woman in Palo Alto, CA 55 / Design Thinking Expert / Operations Manager.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Palo Alto
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of california, los angeles

Palo Alto, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Palo Alto, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of california, los angeles. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Dogs, hiking, working hard with a great team, winning, social justice, staying fit and healthy, feeling connected with others, good conversation.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking with my dog, talking with friends & family, a T.V. show at night.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with whom I feel strong chemistry and rapport.

The first thing people notice about me

Can I get back to you on this?

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mrs. Robinson's Disgrace. I liked it because it is a true story. The author uses excerpts from Mrs. Robinson's actual diary. The story is set in Victorian England and tells about Mrs. Robinson's disastrous error in judgement, the effects on her life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My good health
  2. Having grown up at the beach
  3. Being smart

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think that people in my life notice everything about me that I notice about myself, but up here in the Bay Area people may not know that I am an L.A. girl, 100%. San Francisco is a beautiful city, and Ground Zero for the tech revolution, which is exciting, but my heart is always in the City of the Angels, which is where I grew up.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Genuine, Kind

A little more about me

Yes, of course, but it does not fit into this format well. "Additional information" will emerge over the course of getting to know someone.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Other

Books I've read

anna karenina, the glass castle, can't think of one now...

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, True Crime