Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1174004618 A Single Woman in Irvine, CA 52 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Irvine
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: mwcc
  • Religion: Christian

Irvine, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Irvine, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from mwcc. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends are very important to me...Seeing life's challenges eye to eye with grace, strength and faith will always get you through it. I live life with an open heart...I approach life with flexibility, always open to try anything new that interests me.I love weekend getaways.... I love the beach...Dinner and a good movie...I love to travel.I stay pretty active...

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing....I don't need to be on the go all the time.With that being said I also love spending time with a friend, going to a movie or the beach... Sometimes shopping fits! It just depends on the day.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is passionate, honest, fun, kind, and romantic. Who wants to enjoy life and live it fully, who likes to travel and is in shape! Someone who has a faith in God!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile...

The last book I read and enjoyed

When the Heart Waits by Sue Monk Kidd

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children, they are my greatest blessings in my life.
  2. The love that I have in my life that comes from an Amazing God and wonderful friends.
  3. Today....

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Spiritual, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Other