Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1173976420 A Single Woman in New York, NY 44 / Physician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: williams college
  • Religion: Jewish

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from williams college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

spending time with family and friends, hiking, photograpy, exploring, travel, music, helping others

I typically spend my leisure time

photography, travel, exploring new neighborhoods

The most influential person in my life has been

A twinkle in your eye, go with the flow, happy in your life but looking to share, genuine. Ready for adventure, spontaneous, lover of places off the beaten track and the journey to find them.

The first thing people notice about me

that I am petite (in stature), but mighty!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cutting for Stone - amazing novel of expatriate physicians practicing in Ethiopia in the 1960's-70's around the time of the coup that deposed emperor Haile Sellasie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

Off the beaten track beats crowds anytime. Love the outdoors and getting lost in it (literally and figuratively) with my camera. Happy to share an adventure and then curl up by the fire at the end of a long day exploring. Plus, it never hurts to have an extra pair of eyes watching for wild beasties on the trail!Work long hours and really enjoy what I do, but happy to unplug when I get home. My idea of a great day? Get out and explore, whether walking through a neighborhood in the city or hiking in the mountains.

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

wicked, the girl with the dragon tattoo, dorothy dunnett - the lymond chronicles

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Classical, Folk and Traditional, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama