Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1173975713 A Single Woman in Pismo Beach, CA 67 / SVP Human Resources - Retired

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Pismo Beach
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pismo Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pismo Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Smiles and laughter. I like to make a difference each day. My walks on the beach and my Maltese Carlee. The Central Coast and all it's wonders. I love sunsets with a great glass of wine.

I typically spend my leisure time

I would enjoy driving to the beach and having lunch. I would enjoy doing nothing but maybe tinkering in my yard.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and kindness and someone who will understand the difference between being divorced and widowed. I've learned this over the last 2 years since my husband passed away. New beginnings take time to appreciate the past and be anxious for the future.

The first thing people notice about me

Most generally it's my smile and positive attitude. They also notice that no matter how busy I am, I make time for them. They also love my sense of humor,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughter
  2. Financial Security
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I enjoy having a good time and I am a very kind and giving person. Sometimes this can be a fault, but I still believe there are a lot of great people out there and I'm anxious to meet them.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Good listener, Rational

A little more about me

I am independent, but would like to share a sunset with someone. I am recently widowed and have not dated in over 30 years and the world has change! I am cautious because I know I can be too trusting. I'm not looking for someone with a lot of baggage. The online dating thing is new and a bit sad that is where we are today to meet people. But I will cautiously see where it all goes.

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, ncis, downton abbey