Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1173967519 A Single Woman in Fort Worth, TX 32 / Housekeeping/ Meat department

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Did not complete High School

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about drawing, playing pool, bowling, travelling, and spending time with family and friends. I also like to play texas hold em, watching syfy and action films.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy drawing, playing cards, bowling, and playing pool. I like to cook and watching movies at the theatre. I also like listening to rock, some country, r & b, and alternative music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor and being a hard worker. You don't have to be funny as long as you can laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my smile and my humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Earnest Hemingway the old man at sea I liked that he never gave up and kept optimistic.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thanful for my best friend Amanda and her mom Jonell.
  2. I am thankful for my family who live in Texas and sister who lives in Oklahoma
  3. I am thankful for a warm bed and nice home i get to stay in.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people noticed my strength being short and not looking like Im able to handle my own.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

Just that I'm a hard worker and my goal is to become a cna and then I'm going to become a nurse specializing in phyciatric nursing. I'm currently working in the meat department at target. I also work at St Benedicts senior community center.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

lady gaga, eminem, metallica, george straight, mozart

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

40 year old virgin, x men, star trek