Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1173951014 A Single Woman in Greensboro, NC 36 / X-ray Tech

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Greensboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Greensboro, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greensboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a good mom. Being a good and loyal friend. My job...I truly love my profession and take great pride in what I do. I love learning new things. I think it's really important to have meaningful, healthy relationships in all aspects of my life. Try to live with no regrets...always tell people how you feel because you never know if either live to see tomorrow.

I typically spend my leisure time

There is nothing like sitting down with a book that you cannot put down. Whether its a book that makes you stop and think or a book that totally whisks you away into another world. I also love cooking. It's a great feeling when people eat your food and just know the love that went into it and it puts a smile on their face. And my favorite thing is probably watching my son play baseball...it makes me so so happy to see him know that he's really good at something and see his confidence grow.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can love unconditionally. Great sense of humor is a must!

The first thing people notice about me

My shining personality!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just started reading Redeeming Love!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son. Having him changed my life.
  2. My family...my parents and sisters.
  3. My friends...they are the best!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am much smarter than I appear!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Sweet

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the notebook, the other boleyn girl, the four agreements

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brothers, wedding crashers, anchorman, the other guys, napoleon dynamite, old school, the hangover, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

duck dynasty, big bang theory, law & order: special victims unit, real housewives