Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1173948422 A Single Man in Conway, AR 64 / retired/disabled/investor

Few times a week Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Conway
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: u.c.a.
  • Religion: Christian

Conway, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Conway, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from u.c.a.. I'm 6'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy hunting, fishing, camping, drives in the country, eating out, quiet evenings together at home, time with family and friends and just holding a special lady.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to have a leisurely meal at a restaurant with an interesting lady. I enjoy driving in the country and just looking around, not going any place special. I enjoy evenings at home with a special lady just talking and enjoying each others company

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my size, I am 6ft 3 in. barefooted

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family, my kids and parents are all still alive
  2. my friends, they are few but they are close and serious, if I really needed them they would be
  3. my financial situation, I am not rich but I am secure. I am able to afford everything I need.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sinceriousness

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I am just a plain ole country boy looking for someone to go out to eat with, go on short trips with and maybe in time much, much, more

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, Punk and Hardcore, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama