Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1173487018 A Single Woman in Pembroke Pines, FL 45 / Military Officer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pembroke Pines
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of virginia
  • Religion: Christian

Pembroke Pines, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pembroke Pines, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of virginia. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

After work, you'd find me running, spinning, lifting weights, relaxing at Fort Lauderdale, reading, exploring the Keys. I'm blessed with a great circle of diverse, fun friends - - I enjoy as many long weekends that I can swing snorkeling, skiing, hiking, camping, and trips to New Orleans, New York City.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have enjoyed longer vacations in Chile, Argentina, Uruguay, Paris, and Germany. Looking forward to meeting someone fun, adventurous, smart and sporty to share favorite and explore new places!

The most influential person in my life has been

someone to enjoy snorkeling, cycling, diving, traveling, appreciating films, music, art and great books!

The first thing people notice about me

Beautiful smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Loudest Duck by Laura A Liswood

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Loving and special family and friends
  2. Wonderful health and the ability to be athletic and enjoy sports
  3. The ability to travel and explore the U.S. and other countries and cultures

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Respectful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skiing, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

u2, beatles, rolling stones, sting, nickelback, nirvana, kelly clarkson, mary j blige, nina simone, missy elliott, 50 cent, eminem, mozart, beethoven

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Jazz, Latin, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

zero dark thirty, silver linings playbook, man of steel

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, law and order special victims unit, downton abbey