Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1171652718 A Single Woman in Orrington, ME 26 / Baker and Full Time College Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Orrington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Orrington, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orrington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with my partner and my family, planning for my future, working hard to move forward in life, and learning new trades and skills.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending as much of the day as possible outside - just enjoying warm weather, sun, and good company. Or taking a road-trip with someone I care about

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I can be comfortable with, someone who can make me laugh, and someone who I can call my best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

My hair - it's really creepy, but I have had countless strangers ask to touch/play with my hair. Or they just touch it without asking. Another first thing people notice about me is my smile :]

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents, for all the love, unconditional support, and education they have provided for me
  2. My boss and his wife, for the wonderful opportunities they have provided for me
  3. All of the experiences I have had in my life - I wouldn't change a any of them.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not a boring, "old lady" because I go to bed early and wake up before the sun comes up - I'm working so hard to learn a trade that will take care of me for the rest of life, and I'm excited to learn as much as I can about it. I'm an ambitious person that understands responsibility, and I work to provide a stable future for myself.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Rational

A little more about me

I come off as cold sometimes, but I crave affection from my partner. If I don't receive affection or feel wanted, I hide my hurt feelings and become independent and distant. It's always been a problem for me in my relationships, but I know it's something I need to work on.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Movies I like to Watch

Educational