Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1170490022 A Single Woman in Columbus, GA 43 / Admin/Supv

Never On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends. To make sure that the choices that I make in my life are the right choices so it teaches my children in a positive way. Helping others to better themselves. The job that I do everyday.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my kids and family hanging out and playing cards and bbq'ing. I love to take long walks along a waters edge. When I have quiet time I love to curl up with a good book.I also enjoy cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for honesty,loyalty, sense of family, a sense of humor and most of all respect.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family
  3. My sense of who I am.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Respectful, Sweet