Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1170446414 A Single Woman in Concord, CA 70 / Floral Designer, Hair Stylist Retire

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Concord
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: High School
  • University: acalanes high school, in lafayette.
  • Religion: Christian

Concord, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Concord, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

feed the ducks,getting together with my family,flowers, butterflies

I typically spend my leisure time

Arranging flowers,going for a walk,cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

fun loving guy

The first thing people notice about me

smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cookbooks!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. good since of humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love being a grandma and greatgramma

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Good listener, Kind

A little more about me

I;m a very loving affectionate person.,

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

lizzie borden, romancing the stone, a few good men

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama